Donators: Letter to Athletic Dept

So, I have an idea of how to get noticed, and how to put our feelings forth with some hopefully good backing.

What if we sent a letter, one letter, and signed it by everyone on this board (and everyone who knows fellow alum who donate) and added our yearly contributions and graduation year on it. The letter could be sent to Dubois as a call for Judy or to Judy as a call for Lutz or something else. The actual contents arent super important right now, as that should be decided by a consensus of the group, but just the idea that they could see “hey, we are potentially loosing $xx,ooo per year, THIS IS SERIOUS BUSINESS!”

I would personally be on for that, and I think that if anything, a group effort of sorts like this might be just what the doctor ordered.

I think it’s a great idea! I don’t currently donate because I am a student, but I’d still like to help in any way I can.

you guys are retarded…seriously…retarded

whats retarded is not giving a **** about the program and bashing people everytime they try to get noticed. I’m a student also but if I could help to try to get Judy out I would gladly do it. I’m not sure about Bobby yet I would like to give him till the end of the year.

you guys are retarded...seriously....retarded

Thats uncalled for. If you do not agree, simply say that, dont attack him.

If your are a student, go to school and support your program.

Don’t worry about Administration issues, leave that to the more seasoned Alumni.

[QUOTE=BigTimeNiner;204195]If your are a student, go to school and support your program.

Don’t worry about Administration issues, leave that to the more seasoned Alumni.[/QUOTE]

The current students are paying a heck of a lot more to the university than most alumni are. I’d say they have a vested interest in administration issues.

[QUOTE=BigTimeNiner;204195]If your are a student, go to school and support your program.