i would like to thank my fellow student that......

didnt rush the court. Thank you for not making us look like we are below .500 and that we’ve never beaten a team like this before. most of 104 stayed in their seats, and i am glad that we have all built that unity and understanding of our team.

anyone like my big [SIZE=4]3[/SIZE] sign? i wanted to hold it up 15 times, i only got to hold it up 12.

omg! we were sitting front row and the “char v cincy” fans were all comnig down getting ready to rush. idiots. i turned aroudbn to look at their dumb, idiotic arses and this one kid looks me in the eyes and yells at me “GET HYPE!!!” i wanted to punch his lights out. why would we rush. we didnt hit the buzzer shot, they were only favored by three, all the stupid idiots that only come out for “char v cincy” need to die.

i rushed the court. oh my god someone ban me from Niners games. i have only missed one game since i have been a student at charlotte and i rushed the court, so you cant pin the “char vs cinci fan” label on me. Lex i see where you are comming from, i really do. but we won an extremely dramatic and emotional game by ONE POINT againt our most hated rival in the LAST time we play them in conference. hell yeah i wanted to rush the court

Exactly, Chisox. I know the “act like we’ve been there before” spiel, but come on…

It’s the last time we will see cincy in charlotte til who knows when, could be two years could be never. It was a rushable game. I think everyone should find their own preference in the matter and rush if they feel like it. I didnt rush (pep band), definitely would have though.

I rushed the court once, it wasn’t really fun. It was cool to celebrate with the team, but they didn’t hang around for this one, they ran back to the locker room after the game.