Lost

Does anyone watch this show? I have found that this is one of the best new shows this year. I find it refreshing that a network put time and money into a show rather than develop some cheesy so-called reality show.

I have been watching and I totally agree. It is made by the creator of Alias, which is also a fantastic show. I have really like it so far, my only complaint is this “creature” is alittle hokey. I real lke the flashback storytelling, this weeks was particularly good with the wheelchair. Think there is alot of potential for stories. It will be interesting if they start to introduce some more of the survivors as we go along, I saw at least 3 last epi that we haven’t met.

I am a big Apprentice and Survivor fan, but I am growing wary of alot of the reality shows and I miss the solid one hour shows and for the love of god why can’t somebody come up with a good half hour sitcom??? I have really enjoyed Boston Legal so far, even though I was never much of a Practice watcher. I’m looking forward to Alias coming back on as well as West Wing.

Next to 24, this is easily my favorite show on television right now. I am completely hooked on it and last night’s episode was the best thus far.

If you guys are really into it, you should check out the forums over at abc.com. There are a slew of theories about everything going on with the show and some are rather interesting. Some are really out there as well but intriguing, nontheless.

Fantastic show IMO.

Yeah, Lost is easily the best show on TV this season. It’s nice to see something besides reality shows or cop/lawyer/doctor dramas.

I have also heard good things about 24. I wish I would have watched it the past couple of years… it is probably too late to jump in now.

I watched the first two episodes of Desperate Housewives with the wife and it was surprisingly decent.