Tidewater Harvest - My Indie Game

I was planning to post this in the old Niner Business Cards forum, but this’ll do.

After years of dreaming, I’ve finally manned up and am trying to make one a reality. I’m very proud to announce the Kickstarter for my indie video game, “Tidewater Harvest”! It is a pirate game about sailing and plundering the high seas. If you are interested or want to help, please don’t hesitate to contact me. From simply sharing this info to doing more, any help is very much appreciated! Please check the Kickstarter for full details on the game - and the trailer isn’t half bad either!

I am an '09 grad with a B.S. in Computer Science. I studied video game design while there, but for a while it looked like I may not get to make use of this training. Hopefully, I can make the old CCI and the University proud on this one. I’d certainly love to be able to return some of what Charlotte has given me.

[quote=“49or bust, post:1, topic:28343”]I was planning to post this in the old Niner Business Cards forum, but this’ll do.

After years of dreaming, I’ve finally manned up and am trying to make one a reality. I’m very proud to announce the Kickstarter for my indie video game, “Tidewater Harvest”! It is a pirate game about sailing and plundering the high seas. If you are interested or want to help, please don’t hesitate to contact me. From simply sharing this info to doing more, any help is very much appreciated! Please check the Kickstarter for full details on the game - and the trailer isn’t half bad either!

I am an '09 grad with a B.S. in Computer Science. I studied video game design while there, but for a while it looked like I may not get to make use of this training. Hopefully, I can make the old CCI and the University proud on this one. I’d certainly love to be able to return some of what Charlotte has given me.[/quote]

How much must I donate to have a character named after me?