vent

I graduated in 2000 and I visit this site pretty much daily for my Niners update, because you canā€™t find it anywhere else. I donā€™t log in often because I just like to read and not get all fired up. Thanks to utter for great coverage. And letā€™s hope we can watch hoops on something other than the computer this year.

What we need is an admin with some vision. If we wait until 2020, when enrollment is like 30,000, the admin is going to regret this. I have colleagues who are grads of ECU, State, UNC, App St., Clemson, GT, UGA, Wake Forest, and even programs like Furman. All of them want Charlotte to have football, but itā€™s starting to look less likely, which blows. FYIā€¦Dubois, these programs started small, just like usā€¦it costs money, we get it, who have you solicited for $$$$??? Anyone, oh, I forgot, you continue to act like a prick, belittling the true fans and staff of the Niners. Sorry, I had to.

What I hate the most is not being able to discuss how my team is doing, even if we suck. At least in hoops, I can bring to light how we played last night. I just donā€™t get itā€¦the largest U in the biggest city in the Carolinaā€™s, doesnā€™t have a college team? What the hell is wrong with our Admin. Wake the fā€™ up and get on it.